When you delete a Pop (moment), it disappears immediately from your timeline, from the global Explore feed, and from any Channel it had been added to.
If the link was shared externally (on other apps), anyone who clicks it will see a message saying the content is unavailable.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support