To see the Pops (moments) and RePops of a closed account, the Popster must send a connection request. The profile owner will get a notification and needs to manually approve the request.
If the account owner doesn’t approve it, the Popster will be strictly unable to watch the Pops (moments) and RePops of that private profile.
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support