PopMe offers two visibility and privacy modes for your profile:
| Mode | How it works |
|---|---|
| Open Account | Any Popster on the platform can search for your profile, follow your activity, interact with or watch your public content directly. |
| Closed Account | Gives you full control over who can access your posts. With this mode on, your Pops (moments) and RePops can only be seen by people you’ve approved a connection with. |
Was this content helpful?
Thanks for the feedback!
Thank you! We'll improve this article.
Talk to support